- The user signs up for the service for free.
- Then they can purchase products from the control panel.
- Once the product is activated they will receive an email notification.
- The service is charged in 30 days blocks, starting from the date of activation.
- The user can cancel a product only if they have enough free space at the time of processing their request.
- If the user cancels a product, they will be refunded for any unused period following the current 30 day block.